More Books:

The Rule of Thoughts (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: National Geographic Books

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes the second book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-
The Rule of Thoughts (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-26 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Reality just became a virtual nightmare in book two of the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, the next phenomenon from the author of the Maze Runner series,
The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-17 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat
The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
Language: en
Pages: 50
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-13 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.
The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)
Language: en
Pages: 394
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Book two in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! This special movie tie-in edition includes
The Maze Runner 4C HC Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all four hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestsellin
The Mortality Doctrine Series: The Complete Trilogy
Language: en
Pages: 1056
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-29 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

From James Dashner, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series, comes the complete collection of all three books in the bestselling Mortalit
The Maze Runner
Language: en
Pages: 375
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Amnesia
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

Sixteen-year-old Thomas wakes up with no memory in the middle of a maze and realizes he must work with the community in which he finds himself if he is to escap
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-11 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien! WICKED has taken everythin
The Kill Order
Language: en
Pages: 329
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Natural disasters
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: