The Mortality Doctrine Series: The Complete Trilogy

Book The Mortality Doctrine Series: The Complete Trilogy

The Mortality Doctrine Series: The Complete Trilogy Book Details:

Publisher : Delacorte Press

ISBN-13 : 1524771902

Page : 1056 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 902 voters




From James Dashner, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series, comes the complete collection of all three books in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series— The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives. This edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy is the perfect gift for fans of Marie Lu and Brandon Sanderson. The VirtNet offers total mind and body immersion, and the more hacking skills you have, the more fun it is. Why bother following the rules when it’s so easy to break them? But some rules were made for a reason. Some technology is too dangerous to fool with. And one gamer has been doing exactly that, with murderous results. The government knows that to catch a hacker, you need a hacker. And they’ve been watching Michael. If he accepts their challenge, Michael will need to go off the VirtNet grid, to the back alleys and corners of the system human eyes have never seen—and it’s possible that the line between game and reality will be blurred forever. Also look for James Dashner's Maze Runner series— The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Praise for the Mortality Doctrine Series: “Dashner takes full advantage of the Matrix-esque potential for asking ‘what is real.’” —io9.com “Set in a world taken over by virtual reality gaming, the series perfectly capture[s] Dashner’s hallmarks for inventiveness, teen dialogue and an ability to add twists and turns like no other author.” —MTV.com “A brilliant, visceral, gamified mash-up of The Matrix and Inception, guaranteed to thrill even the non-gaming crowd.” —Christian Science Monitor

More Books:

The Mortality Doctrine Series: The Complete Trilogy
Language: en
Pages: 1056
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-29 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

From James Dashner, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series, comes the complete collection of all three books in the bestselling Mortalit
The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-17 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat
The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-22 - Publisher: National Geographic Books

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the first book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-o
The Rule of Thoughts (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-03 - Publisher: National Geographic Books

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes the second book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-
The Maze Runner Trilogy
Language: en
Pages: 1104
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-07 - Publisher: Chicken House

The first three books in the pulse-pounding Maze Runner series! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he
The Rule of Thoughts (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-26 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Reality just became a virtual nightmare in book two of the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, the next phenomenon from the author of the Maze Runner series,
The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-08 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

The world is virtual, but the danger is real in book one of the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, the next phenomenon from the author of the Maze Runner se
Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-19 - Publisher: Random House

The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and
Mortality Doctrine: The Rule Of Thoughts
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-28 - Publisher: Random House

Michael completed the Path. What he found at the end turned everything he’d ever known about his life completely upside down. He thought he’d been helping V
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-11 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien! WICKED has taken everythin