The Maze Runner

Book The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner Book Details:

Publisher : Chicken House

ISBN-13 : 1908435488

Page : 334 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 488 voters




When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.

More Books:

The Maze Runner
Language: en
Pages: 334
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-05 - Publisher: Chicken House

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Gla
The Maze Runner Trilogy
Language: en
Pages: 1104
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-02 - Publisher: Scholastic UK

Three books in the pulse-pounding Maze Runner trilogy! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's
Quicklet on James Dashner's The Maze Runner
Language: en
Pages: 68
Authors: Peg Robinson
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-12-20 - Publisher: Hyperink Inc

ABOUT THE BOOK “Out there’s the Maze,’” Newt whispered, eyes wide as if in a trance. “Everything we do—our whole life, Greenie—revolves around the
The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
Language: en
Pages: 50
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-13 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.
The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)
Language: en
Pages: 1776
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who’s catching up
The Maze Runner series (books 1-4)
Language: en
Pages: 1440
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-05 - Publisher: Chicken House

The first four books in the pulse-pounding Maze Runner series! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he'
The Maze Runner: Enhanced Movie Tie-in Edition
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-19 - Publisher: RH Childrens Books

The book that began the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture, as well as its sequel, The Scorch Trials, from Twentieth
The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)
Language: en
Pages: 410
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-05 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the boo
The Maze Runner: A Novel by James Dashner (The Maze Runner Series) (Trivia-On-Books)
Language: en
Pages: 74
Authors: Trivion Books
Categories: Study Aids
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-07 - Publisher:

Trivia-on-Book: The Maze Runner by James Dashner Take the challenge yourself and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! The first book of the Maze
The Maze Runner
Language: en
Pages: 371
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-05 - Publisher:

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Gla