The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

Book The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner) Book Details:

Publisher : Delacorte Press

ISBN-13 : 0385385412

Page : 50 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 412 voters




Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, and its sequel, The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com “Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly “Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews “Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

More Books:

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
Language: en
Pages: 50
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-13 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.
The Maze Runner Series
Language: en
Pages: 0
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

A must-have gift for every collection--from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who's catching up be
Science Fiction Literature through History: An Encyclopedia [2 volumes]
Language: en
Pages: 766
Authors: Gary Westfahl
Categories: Literary Criticism
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-31 - Publisher: ABC-CLIO

This book provides high school and undergraduate students, and other interested readers, with a comprehensive survey of science fiction history and numerous ess
The Big Book of Small Python Projects
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Al Sweigart
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-06-29 - Publisher: No Starch Press

Best-selling author Al Sweigart shows you how to easily build over 80 fun programs with minimal code and maximum creativity. If you’ve mastered basic Python s
The Game Programmer's Guide to Torque
Language: en
Pages: 600
Authors: Edward F. Maurina
Categories: Computers
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-03-08 - Publisher: CRC Press

The author takes readers on an in-depth walkthrough of the Torque Game Engine---one of the most popular, powerful, and easy to use game engines available today.
The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)
Language: en
Pages: 1776
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who’s catching up
The Maze Runner series (books 1-4)
Language: en
Pages: 1440
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-09-05 - Publisher: Chicken House

The first four books in the pulse-pounding Maze Runner series! When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he'
Maze Runner Series: The Fever Code
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Chicken House

A prequel to the worldwide 'Maze Runner' phenomenon, 'The Fever Code' is the book that holds all the answers. How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B?
The Fever Code (Maze Runner, Book Five; Prequel)
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: James Dashner
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-27 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

All your questions are answered in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. The story that fans all over the world
The Unicorne Files: A Dark Inheritance
Language: en
Pages: 196
Authors: Chris D'Lacey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-07 - Publisher: Chicken House

When Michael Malone demonstrates supernatural ability, he draws a considerable amount of attention from his schoolmates and the police ... and from a mysterious