The Land of Stories Complete Paperback Gift Set

Book The Land of Stories Complete Paperback Gift Set

The Land of Stories Complete Paperback Gift Set Book Details:

Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13 : 9780316480840

Page : 2896 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 840 voters




Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set. Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land full of wonder and magic where they come face-to-face with the fairy-tale characters they grew up reading about. #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer invites readers to join Alex and Conner from the beginning on their fairy-tale adventures in this gorgeous paperback boxed set, which includes all six books in the Land of Stories series: The Wishing Spell, The Enchantress Returns, A Grimm Warning, Beyond the Kingdoms, An Author's Odyssey, and Worlds Collide.

More Books:

The Land of Stories Complete Paperback Gift Set
Language: en
Pages: 2896
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-16 - Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set. Through the mysterious powers of a cheri
The Enchantress Returns
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-08-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Alex and Conner Bailey have not been back to the magical Land of Stories since their adventures in The Wishing Spell ended. But one night, they learn the famed
The Enchantress Returns
Language: en
Pages: 517
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Bailey, Alex (Fictitious character)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-03 - Publisher: Orbit Books

Alex and Conner Bailey have not been back to the magical Land of Stories since their adventures in The Wishing Spell ended. But one night, they learn the famed
Adventures from the Land of Stories Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Featuring Mother Goose and Queen Red Riding Hood, fan favorite characters in the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories, this boxed set is a m
The Land of Stories Complete Gift Set
Language: en
Pages: 1899
Authors: Christopher Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set. Through the mysterious powers of a cheri
A Tale of Magic 2
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-29 - Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author of The Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers of The S
When Two Worlds Collide
Language: en
Pages: 146
Authors: Quinton L. Graham
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-06 - Publisher: Lulu.com

The world is comprised of diverse people who hail from different backgrounds, cultures, and ethnicities. Hence, the complexity of our reality is that everyone's
The Land of Stories: Beyond the Kingdoms
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-07-07 - Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Fairy tales are just the beginning. The Masked Man is on the loose in the Land of Stories, and it's up to Alex and Conner Bailey to stop him...except Alex has b
A Tale of Sorcery...
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Chris Colfer
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-09-28 - Publisher:

The thrilling third book in Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling A Tale of Magic... series Brystal Evergreen is running out of time. It's been almost a
The Earth Charter, Ecological Integrity and Social Movements
Language: en
Pages: 290
Authors: Laura Westra
Categories: Law
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-20 - Publisher: Routledge

The Earth Charter is a declaration of fundamental ethical principles for building a just, sustainable and peaceful global society, with ecological integrity as