Scarlet and Ivy 03. The Dance in the Dark

Book Scarlet and Ivy 03. The Dance in the Dark

Scarlet and Ivy 03. The Dance in the Dark Book Details:

Publisher : HarperCollins Children's Books

ISBN-13 : 9780007589227

Page : 339 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 227 voters




Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more...Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

More Books:

Scarlet and Ivy 03. The Dance in the Dark
Language: en
Pages: 339
Authors: Sophie Cleverly
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-30 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Barth
The Gardeners' Chronicle
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Gardening
Type: BOOK - Published: 1871 - Publisher:

The Film Daily Year Book of Motion Pictures
Language: en
Pages: 1028
Authors:
Categories: Motion picture industry
Type: BOOK - Published: 1933 - Publisher:

The Athenaeum
Language: en
Pages: 956
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1859 - Publisher:

Reading Programs for Young Adults
Language: en
Pages: 359
Authors: Martha Seif Simpson
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-16 - Publisher: McFarland

School and public libraries often provide programs and activities for children in preschool through the sixth grade, but there is little available to young adul
Athenaeum and Literary Chronicle
Language: en
Pages: 1788
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1859 - Publisher:

The Illustrated London News
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors:
Categories: Great Britain
Type: BOOK - Published: 1858 - Publisher:

Forthcoming Books
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Rose Arny
Categories: American literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998 - Publisher:

The Saturday Review of Politics, Literature, Science and Art
Language: en
Pages: 1118
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1864 - Publisher:

The Exchange and Mart
Language: en
Pages: 772
Authors:
Categories: Sales
Type: BOOK - Published: 1871 - Publisher: