The Infinite Sea

Book The Infinite Sea

The Infinite Sea Book Details:

Publisher : G.P. Putnam's Sons

ISBN-13 : 9780141345871

Page : 336 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 871 voters




How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others' four waves of destruction. Now, with the human race nearly exterminated and the 5th Wave rolling across the landscape, they face a choice- brace for winter and hope for Evan Walker's return, or set out in search of other survivors before the enemy closes in. Because the next attack is more than possible - it's inevitable. No one can anticipate the depths to which the Others will sink - nor the heights to which humanity will rise . . . 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough.' New York Times

More Books:

The Infinite Sea
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Extraterrestrial beings
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons

How do you rid the Earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity. Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others' four waves of d
The 5th Wave (Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Penguin UK

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th W
The 5th Wave
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Puffin

The 1st Wave took out half a million people. The 2nd Wave put that number to shame. The 3rd Wave lasted a little longer. Twelve weeks . . . Four billion dead. I
The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea
Language: en
Pages: 324
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-16 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games
The 5th Wave
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Penguin

"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A) The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning
The 5th Wave: The Last Star
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-24 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Diverg
The 5th Wave
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-07 - Publisher: Penguin

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz* 'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times *The 5th W
The 5th Wave
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Rick Yancey
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-06 - Publisher: Penguin

"Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances."—Entertainment Weekly (Grade A) The Passage meets Ender's Game in an epic new series from award-winning
The Infinite Sea
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Richard Yancey
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: Penguin

A sequel to the best-selling The 5th Wave finds survivors Cassie, Ben and Ringer enduring a fifth attack by Other invaders who are determined to exterminate the
Focus On: 100 Most Popular American Science Fiction Films
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Wikipedia contributors
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: e-artnow sro