The Silver Tide

Book The Silver Tide

The Silver Tide Book Details:

Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN-13 : 1472211197

Page : 688 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 197 voters




The final high-octane installment of the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight series. 'A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy' Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time Tales of the Black Feather Three and their exploits abound far and wide, and Wydrin of Crosshaven, Lord Aaron Frith and Sir Sebastian have become sell swords in demand. Having foiled powerful mages and evil magic, they now face a challenge unlike any before - in the form of Wydrin's mother. Devinia the Red, notorious pirate and captain of the Poison Chalice, is intent on finding the fabled treasure hidden within the jungles of the cursed island of Euriale. She needs the skills of her daughter Wydrin and her companions to get there, and our heroes cannot resist the lure of coin and adventure. But no explorer has returned from the heart of the island, and it's not long before the Three find themselves in the clutches of peril. Deep within the island of the gods, there are remnants of forces best left undisturbed... 'Expect dead gods, mad magic, piracy on the high seas, peculiar turns and pure fantasy fun' Starburst magazine

More Books:

The Silver Tide
Language: en
Pages: 688
Authors: Jen Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-02-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The final high-octane installment of the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's
Children of the Fog (The Copper Promise: Part II)
Language: en
Pages: 172
Authors: Jen Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-02 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Part II of THE COPPER PROMISE, the first in the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kri
The Iron Ghost
Language: en
Pages: 688
Authors: Jen Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The second adventure in the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight s
The Cleveland Directory Co.'s Cleveland (Cuyahoga County, Ohio) City Directory
Language: en
Pages:
Authors:
Categories: Cleveland (Ohio)
Type: BOOK - Published: 1874 - Publisher:

Research Grants
Language: en
Pages: 476
Authors:
Categories: Medicine
Type: BOOK - Published: 1983 - Publisher:

Performance at the Limit
Language: en
Pages: 265
Authors: Mark Jenkins
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-30 - Publisher: Cambridge University Press

Studies the case of Formula 1® to show how businesses can achieve optimal performance in competitive and dynamic environments.
The Copper Promise
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Jen Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-05 - Publisher: Watkins Media Limited

A pair of sellswords and a fallen nobleman become the world's unlikely—and only—hope against a dark force bent on destruction There have always been tall ta
Fraud
Language: en
Pages: 576
Authors: Alan Doig
Categories: Law
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-15 - Publisher: CRC Press

Fraud: The Counter Fraud Practitioner's Handbook looks at fraud investigation methods and explores the practical options for preventing and remedying fraud. An
Acts Passed by the General Assembly of South-Carolina
Language: en
Pages: 58
Authors: South Carolina
Categories: Electronic books
Type: BOOK - Published: 1736 - Publisher:

162-0: Imagine a Red Sox Perfect Season
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Mark Cofman
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-03-01 - Publisher: Triumph Books

162-0: Imagine a Red Sox Perfect Season imagines that season by identifying the most memorable victory in Red Sox history on every single day of the baseball ca